The Parish Pastoral Council is a nine member group who advises and assists the pastor and staff to serve Saint Ambrose Catholic Catholic Community. The role of the council is to listen to the needs of the parish and seek ways to answer those needs.

The council meets on the second Tuesday of the month @ 7:00 pm.

Parish Council Members:
Brian Convery
Sharon D’Agostino, Trustee
Miriam Egbudom
Michael Hamerlind
Taylor Harper
Kevin Lafeber, Trustee
Larry Lynott
Aida Mendez
Barbara Pena-Vaquero
Fr. Peter Williams, Pastor
Fr. Ben Wittnebel, Parochial Vicar
Greg Hereford, Staff
Marie Maki, Staff

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes

Perpetual Eucharistic AdorationClick here to sign up
Scroll to Top